Radler White Parks & Alexander, LLP
We Are Industry Leaders
The attorneys of Radler White Parks & Alexander LLP are proven leaders in corporate, land use and real estate law. Chambers USA, a leading peer and client review organization, has recognized Radler White and five of its attorneys in its annual review of industry leaders in real estate and land use law. No other Oregon law firm of any size has more Chambers USA ranked attorneys in real estate and land use. Five Radler White attorneys have been named to the 2017 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©, "the oldest and most respected peer–review publication in the legal profession." We are proud to be involved in our state and local bar associations and are frequently called upon to speak to professional and business groups. We have also earned prestigious distinctions and awards from legal industry groups and leading local business publications.

Find out why Radler White attorneys are the right choice for your real estate, land use and corporate law needs.

corporate
Dina Alexander, dalexander@radlerwhite.com
Tim Parks, tparks@radlerwhite.com

land use
Renee France, rfrance@radlerwhite.com
Steve Hultberg, shultberg@radlerwhite.com
Zoee Powers, zpowers@radlerwhite.com
Christen White, cwhite@radlerwhite.com

real estate
Dina Alexander, dalexander@radlerwhite.com
Steve Hultberg, shultberg@radlerwhite.com
Tim Parks, tparks@radlerwhite.com
Zoee Powers, zpowers@radlerwhite.com
Barbara Radler, bradler@radlerwhite.com
Rebecca Tom, rtom@radlerwhite.com

paralegals
Ruthe Warden, rwarden@radlerwhite.com
Susan Zimmerman, szimmerman@radlerwhite.com